PARTY	OFFICE	DISTRICT	VOTE FOR	Term	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
D	MAYOR	BFLO	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Christopher P.	Scanlon
D	MAYOR	BFLO	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Anthony J.P.	Tyson-Thompson
D	MAYOR	BFLO	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Rasheed N.C.	Wyatt
D	MAYOR	BFLO	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Garnell	Whitfield Jr.
D	MAYOR	BFLO	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Sean M.	Ryan
D	COUNCILMEMBER	CTON 4	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Jason H.	Voisinet
D	COUNCILMEMBER	CTON 4	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Amy L.	Allen
D	CITY JUDGE	CTON	Vote For One	10 Year Term	Dean E.	Lilac Jr.
D	CITY JUDGE	CTON	Vote For One	10 Year Term	Salvatore Michael	Rua
D	TOWN CLERK	HAMB	Vote For One	To Fill Vacancy	Brad M.	Rybczynski
D	TOWN CLERK	HAMB	Vote For One	To Fill Vacancy	Natalie E.	Nitsche
D	TOWN JUSTICE	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Lisa A.	Poch
D	TOWN JUSTICE	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Walter L.	Rooth III
PARTY	OFFICE	DISTRICT	VOTE FOR	Term	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
R	CITY JUDGE	CTON	Vote For One	10 Year Term	Salvatore Michael	Rua
R	CITY JUDGE	CTON	Vote For One	10 Year Term	Dean E.	Lilac Jr.
R	SUPERVISOR	ALDN	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Colleen M.	Pautler
R	SUPERVISOR	ALDN	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Michael A.	Retzlaff
R	SUPERVISOR	AMHS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Dan R.	Gagliardo
R	SUPERVISOR	AMHS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Dennis J.	Hoban
R	TOWN JUSTICE	AMHS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Christopher W.	McMaster
R	TOWN JUSTICE	AMHS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Jeffrey E.	Marion
R	SUPERVISOR	ELMA	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Wayne A.	Clark
R	SUPERVISOR	ELMA	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Lee M.	Kupczyk
R	COUNCILMEMBER	ELMA	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Jeffrey W.	Breidenstein
R	COUNCILMEMBER	ELMA	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	James	Malczewski
R	COUNCILMEMBER	ELMA	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Tracy W.	Petrocy
R	COUNCILMEMBER	ELMA	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Jay	Macaluso
R	SUPERVISOR	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Joshua D.	Collins
R	SUPERVISOR	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Beth	Farrell Lorentz
R	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Anthony	Bernardi
R	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Edward S.	Hughes

PARTY	OFFICE	DISTRICT	VOTE FOR	Term	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
R	TOWN JUSTICE	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Walter L.	Rooth III
R	TOWN JUSTICE	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Lisa A.	Poch
R	COUNCILMEMBER	NCOL	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Peter D.	Robbins
R	COUNCILMEMBER	NCOL	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Ryan P.	Sheehan
R	COUNCILMEMBER	NCOL	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Vicki	Kehr
R	SUPERVISOR	ORPK	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Eugene L.	Majchrzak
R	SUPERVISOR	ORPK	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Joseph C.	Liberti
R	TOWN JUSTICE	WSEN	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Chelsea A.	MacDonald
R	TOWN JUSTICE	WSEN	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Paul	Michalek Jr.
PARTY	OFFICE	DISTRICT	VOTE FOR	Term	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
С	COUNCILMEMBER	CTON 1	Vote For One	2 Year Term	James M.	Shiesley
С	COUNCILMEMBER	CTON 1	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Frederick K.	Maier
С	COUNCILMEMBER	CTON 3	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Susan L.	Gregg
С	COUNCILMEMBER	CTON 3	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Raymond T.	Schultz
С	CITY JUDGE	CTON	Vote For One	10 Year Term	Salvatore Michael	Rua
С	CITY JUDGE	CTON	Vote For One	10 Year Term	Dean E.	Lilac Jr.
С	TOWN JUSTICE	AMHS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Christopher W.	McMaster
С	TOWN JUSTICE	AMHS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Jeffrey E.	Marion
С	COUNCILMEMBER	GRIS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Jose	Garcia
С	COUNCILMEMBER	GRIS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Rhonda G.	Diehl
С	COUNCILMEMBER	GRIS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Орр	To Ballot
С	TOWN JUSTICE	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Lisa A.	Poch
С	TOWN JUSTICE	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Walter L.	Rooth III
С	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	NEWS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Gary A.	Baehr
С	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	NEWS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Michael C.	Bassanello
С	TOWN JUSTICE	WSEN	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Paul	Michalek Jr.
С	TOWN JUSTICE	WSEN	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Chelsea A.	MacDonald
PARTY	OFFICE	DISTRICT	VOTE FOR	Term	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
W	TOWN JUSTICE	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Lisa A.	Poch
W	TOWN JUSTICE	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Walter L.	Rooth III